Once you activated the product, you can also save your project for future references. So to save a project, you have following options:
When you are done with the designing part of your theme/template, you can save it by simply pressing save button from top menu of the screen.
You can also save your theme/template by choosing the ‘Save’ option from FILE menu.
You can select the ‘Save As’ option from the FILE menu to change the location of your project or to create a new copy of it .
After saving your theme/template you can close it by simply pressing Close Button. You can use the same theme/template in future by opening it and that will be discussed in detail under Opening Project part.